GIVEAWAY!! Momentum Jewelry

I’m so excited to announce that I will be doing a giveaway on my Instagram.

img_9270

I thought I’d write a little something here, just incase you don’t follow me on the ‘gram.

I’ve been an ambassador for Momentum Jewelry for a little while now – and they are such a fabulous company.  It’s funny how much their wraps inspire me.  If I’m feeling like my running isn’t going well, I put one on, and know I have support behind me, no matter how fast (or slow) I run.  They encourage me to get through the bad runs, and push me harder on the good ones.

I’ve reached 2000 followers on Instagram (which is a lot for me!).  I’m so excited that people want to see my journey.  Everyone of my followers encourages me to go out there and give it my best shot (whether you realize it or not), so now I am able to give back a little to all of you.

Head over to my Instagram to check it out.

logo

What do you think?? - Leave a Reply!

