Weekly recap (14th – 20th Mar)

Oops… I forgot to write up my weekly report from last week.  Let’s try to remember what I did!  It wasn’t the best week.  I’m having a hard time getting up to go running.  I’ll work out the kinks, I’m sure of it!

Monday
Surf

Tuesday
Surf

Wednesday
Nothing

Thursday
6 x 800m, plus one mile warm up and cool down.  For splits check them out here.

Friday
4 miles easy pace.  (9:48, 9:41, 9:37, 9:36)

Saturday
3 mile progression run, one mile warm up and cool down.  (10:43, 9:14, 8:56, 8:39, 9:47)

Sunday
Nothing

Total Weekly Miles: 15.3 miles

 

What do you think?? - Leave a Reply!

