Weekly recap (22nd – 28th Feb)

My week started out with a sore foot.  Probably from the 10 miles I ran.  But, with some good rest and easy runs, it is feeling fabulous!  The best thing that happened?  My friend decided to start Kayla Itsine’s Bikini Body Guide again, so I have decided that I will do it with her.  My friend is the most amazing person, and a huge motivator for me.  With her, I know I can get stronger!

Monday
Rest
Tuesday
1 mile easy (foot was still sore)
Wednesday
Rest
Thursday
BBG Week 1 – legs
Friday
3 miles
BBG Week 1 – arms & abs 
Saturday
Workshop
Sunday
Workshop

Weekly miles: 4 miles

What do you think?? - Leave a Reply!

