Goals for 2016

I need to get fit. And strong. And faster.  I guess that’s why I started this blog.  Now this is it.  Time to get my act together.

So, my goals for 2016:

  • Get under 1:55:00 for a half marathon.
  • Get close to 4:00:00 for a full marathon, I will attempt to break it, but realistically I will aim for 4:10:00.
  • Get strong.  More precisely, do more strength workouts, and be consistent.  I want strong, powerful legs to help me in my quest to run faster.

Lets get this done!

  

What do you think?? - Leave a Reply!

